07.21.20Mileth Fair Hosted by Suomi Troupe

Suomi Troupe at the Mileth Fair - Deoch 173!

-~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~-

((Day One -- Saturday, 25th of July 2020))

Food Wars!
((10am PST /11 am MST /12pm CST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT))

((Registration opens one hour before the event begins.))

Calling on Temuair's greatest chefs! Come put your culinary skills to the test. Join us in Temuair's most competitive cooking competition: Food Wars! Gather your own ingredients and prepare your recipe on stage. Impress the judge panel with your creativity. Sign up and attend at Mileth Fairís Theater! You may collect items for your dishes before the event begins.

Hide and Seek!
((12pm PST /1pm MST /2pm CST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT))

The Troupe will commission Aislings to hide with prizes around Temuair. Starting at the Mileth Fair, hosts will give some hints as to where to find our sneaky volunteers! Complete rules will be listed at the start of the event; find volunteers to win a prize!

Open Mic!
((3pm PST /4pm MST /5pm CST / 6pm EST / 11pm GMT))

((Registration opens one hour before the event begins.))

The Suomi Theater Troupe has called out to all performers! Poets, writers, rappers, and jesters! Come and put on a show for the audience, who will be their favorite? Competitors will also be critiqued by a panel of celebrity judges, survive the roast and earn your place in the top three performances to win a prize! Recorded Live with the magic of Tuber Wizards!

-~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~-

((Day Two -- Sunday, 26th of July 2020))

Scavenger Hunt
((10am PST /11 am MST /12pm CST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT))

Starting at the Mileth Fair, the Suomi Troupe will announce the list of items sought for this Fairís Scavenger Hunt! Participants will have a set amount of time ((30 minutes)) to leave the fair and gather as many of the requested items as possible. The top-scoring Aislings will be awarded with prizes!

Inventory Art
((12pm PST /1pm MST /2pm CST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT))

((Registration opens one hour before the event begins.))

Aislings are invited to display their best improvised artworks on the floor using items they have collected from all over the world! Our Judges will attempt to guess what your creation is depicting; the most recognizable creations will win a prize! You may collect items for your creation before the event begins; Participants will get a set amount of time ((15 minutes)) to set up their art, so make sure you can execute your vision in a timely manner.

Team Trivia
((3pm PST /4pm MST /5pm CST / 6pm EST / 11pm GMT))

((Registration is open NOW! Mail Etna in-game to register your team of up to three!))

Suomi Troupeís volunteers will ask questions, and the first team to answer will score a point! Our questions will attempt to cover a wide range of topics in the world, some easy, some archaic. Register your team with Suomi Burgess Etna any time before the event begins. Teams will be able to pick from a prize pool in the order of the points they receive!