02.17.20Suomi Troupe Events

The Loversí Faire
((Sat and Sun 22nd and 23rd Feb 2020))

A Loverís Faire to celebrate this lovely time of the year. Out come the Lords and the Ladies, dressed to impress. Come along, enjoy the creations The Suomi Troupe has crafted and brought to life for the entertainment of Aislings from Temuair and Medenia.

-~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~-

JOUSTING
((Sat 22nd Feb 10am PST /11 am MST /12 CST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT))

Come Joust and discover your duelling skills. Can you win yourself something, can you out match your opponent? Jousting is terribly fun, donít take our word for it, come along!

Join us at The Loures Market

-~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~-

The Perfect Love Potion
((Sat 22nd Feb 12 PST /1pm MST /2pm CST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT))

Calling on Temuair's finest alchemists! This time around, we seek a concoction that puts the Oren Ball love potion to shame. Gather ingredients to create an intoxicating elixir that will cause the most strong-minded Aislings to become absolutely smitten with the face that only a mother could love!

For this competition, you may use any items you wish. The top alchemists will be judged by their ingenuity. So, search far and wide across Temuair and/or Medenia to craft your perfect potion!

Join us at The Suomi Theatre

-~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~-

Star Crossed Lovers
((Sat 22nd Feb 3pm PST /4pm MST /5pm CST / 6pm EST / 11pm GMT))

What will you make of our star crossed lovers? Will you aid them in their trials? Make sure to bring your protection spells. You will need to work together to protect this fragile blooming love.

Join us at The Druid Circle (in Enchanted Garden)

-~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~-

Fashion of Lords and Ladies
((Sun 23rd Feb 10am PST /11 am MST /12 CST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT))

Come parade for the Judges and see if you can perform well enough for a prize ;p
Categories are;
Mounted Category;
Mount up and get your fancy headgear and accessories ready for this themed Fashion show; participants will in turn one by one, follow the trail of silver and gold through the Loures Market to exhibit their riderís style for both the judges and viewers alike.

Categories;
Lords, Ladies and Noble Couple
For the Lords, this will be a male only competition. For the Lady, this will be a female only competition. For the Couple competition, the two participants (male/male, female/female, male/female) but will be judged together and not as individuals

Join us at Loures Marketplace

-~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~-

Date Auction
((Sun 23rd Feb 12 PST /1pm MST /2pm CST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT))

We are going to incite bidding wars! There will be Aislings auctioned off, you can purchase one hour of their time for a Ďdateí. This could be help hunting items, experience, quest help, perhaps assistance with a task you find troublesome, or just an hour of their time to have fun.

Half of the gold raised will go to The Troupe bank, and half to the Aisling who is bought!
Any volunteers, please speak to a Troupe member!

Join us at The Suomi Theatre

-~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~-

Mounted Battle
((Sun 23rd Feb 3pm PST /4pm MST /5pm CST / 6pm EST / 11pm GMT))

Two captains mount a battle to win a fair maiden's hand, which army shall prevail?
This is to be a battle but upon mounts, make sure you bring them to The Balanced Arena.

Join us at The Balanced Arena

-~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~- -~*~-

((Events will be held on Saturday 22nd February & Sunday 2rd February 2020))

- The Suomi Troupe